Welcome!

Hey there!

Welcome to my little world on the blogosphere. I’ve been traveling and writing for a long time and finally I decided to start a dedicated travel blog.

Welcome to Pack Me Too.

You may be wondering why I decided to call my travel blog this. Well, its simple really. When people heard I was off to live and work abroad for over a year, so many people joked that I should pack them into my suitcase so they can join in the adventures. Instead of putting them in my suitcase, they can follow along on my blog.

I hope you enjoy the ride!

Share your thoughts!

